COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 02 OF 2016 & IA NO. 02 OF 2016 <u>AND</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 27 OF 2016</u>

Dated: 20 th	November,	2017
-------------------------	-----------	------

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

APPEAL NO. 02 OF 2016 & IA NO. 02 OF 2016

•				Appellant(s)		
Vs. Rajasthan Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Respondent(s)		
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Kumar Mihir				
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-	1			
		Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Suraj Singh for R-2				
APPEAL NO. 27 OF 2016						
In the matter of: ACC Ltd. Vs.				Appellant(s)		
				Respondent(s)		
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Anurag Agarwal Mr. Satish Pareek				
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta				

Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Suraj Singh for R-2

Mr. Kumar Mihir for R-4

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>24.01.2018.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson